Berryz Koubou x C-ute – Amazuppai Haru ni Sakura Saku

Here are the PVs for the first Berikyuu single, Amazuppai Haru ni Saku, subbed. As far as I know there wasn’t a Single V for this so I had to use an M-On TV-Rip for the standard PV. I re-encoded it to 720p because the quality wasn’t high enough to warrant it being 1440×1080. Translation is by Project Hello.

Most of the links are on Mediafire, but the 720p PVs were uploaded to PackUpload since I didn’t feel like changing the filename. I might upload all of my other files to PackUpload this weekend just to have fallbacks in case more stuff gets blocked.

Torrent at Nyaa
Torrent at Hello! Online

PackUpload Links:
MKV Softsub Folder
.ASS Scripts Batch

RAW PackUpload Link: (I’m afraid everything else has been lost.)
720p M-On

Leave a Reply

