Momoiro Clover Z – Z Densetsu ~Owarinaki Kakumei~

Here is Momoclo’s Z Densetsu.

I had this translation sitting around for awhile, but I never got around to doing it since it wasn’t too good and I had to make a lot of changes and try to translate things myself.

I’m not sure where I got the translation, hence why the filename is different. I couldn’t find the translation again, so if you know where I got it from somehow, please let me know. The only clue I have is that I named the text file “Shiorin” so I’m guessing that might be their name, but I’m not sure.

Oh, color makes it’s return in this. I subbed the rollcall colors that Ichiro Mizuki shouts out in said color. Those lines also have a fade out.

Torrent at Nyaa
Torrent at Hello Online

PackUpload DDL:
MKV Softsub
.ASS Script
RAW

And, to the person waiting on a request, I’ll try to get that sometime tonight. I’ve actually been working on it, I’m just easily distracted, sorry.

2 thoughts on “Momoiro Clover Z – Z Densetsu ~Owarinaki Kakumei~

  1. Cool. I once said I was only interested in your H!P stuff, but I have now lately gotten into these girls, so please do more PV’s of theirs if you get the chance. Thanks.

Leave a Reply

