Morning Musume – As For One Day

So I heard that Morning Musume just turned 15 years old, that’s pretty nuts. I decided to sub something Morning Musume related to celebrate.

Here’s As For One Day, translation is by Kiwi Musume. The RAW I used is a 720p encode from the Morning Musume Blu-Ray PV Collection.

This is one of my favorite Morning Musume songs and it turned out surprisingly easy to do. I don’t think I ever subbed something this quickly. Well, happy 15th birthday Morning Musume. Hopefully you’ll have many more to come.

Torrent at Nyaa
Torrent at Hello Online

PackUpload DDL:
MKV Softsub
.ASS Script
RAW

Leave a Reply

