Haruko Momoi feat. Yukio Yamagata – Hikonin Sentai Akibaranger (Anipara Ongakukan Live)

Here is a live performance of Akibaranger’s opening song from Anipara Ongakukan. 720p youtube rip because, hahaha, finding a good quality RAW of Anipara? Impossible.

Translation is by GekiKnight. I didn’t actually change a whole lot because I really liked his translation. Whatever was changed was pretty minor. I changed where he added in their names to their colors, because the hairstyles at least are referencing the suits hairstyles.

This took a bit longer than it should have because I was really, really OCD about timing it perfectly to the onscreen lyrics. Right down to the thousandth of a second. Yes, I have problems.

Edit: I am a moron who can’t notice typos sometimes.

Torrent at Nyaa

PackUpload Links:
MKV Softsub
.ASS Script Minor fix, tell Chykin to shut up.
RAW

Leave a comment